AGENDA

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MONDAY, JANUARY 9, 2012 10:00 A.M.

- 1. Call to order by President Brame.
- 2. Invocation by Mr. Greg Webb.
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance.
- 4. Roll Call.
- 5. Swearing in ceremony and administering of Oath of Office to the following members of the Calcasieu Parish Police Jury by the Honorable Lilynn A. Cutrer, Chief Judge for the Fourteenth Judicial District Family and Juvenile Court:

District 1	-	Mr. Shannon Spell
District 2	-	Mr. James L. Mayo
District 3	-	Mrs. Elizabeth C. Griffin
District 4	-	Mr. Tony Guillory
District 5	-	Mr. Nic Hunter
District 6	-	Mr. Dennis Scott
District 7	-	Mr. Chris Landry
District 8	-	Mr. Guy Brame
District 9	-	Mr. Kevin Guidry
District 10	-	Mr. Tony Stelly
District 11	-	Mrs. Sandy Treme
District 12	-	Mr. Ray Taylor
District 13	-	Mr. Francis Andrepont
District 14	-	Mr. Hal McMillin
District 15	-	Mr. Les Farnum

- 6. **Election of the President** of the Police Jury for 2012.
- 7. **Election of the Vice President** of the Police Jury for 2012.
- 8. **Presentation of plaques** to the 2011 Officers.
- 9. **Take appropriate action** on expiration of the term of Mr. Jerry Milner as *Parish Treasurer*, in accordance with LSA—R.S. 33:1651.
- 10. Adjournment.